summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: 3020bd963c30deb1316f2e43f0b18c342bb2722e (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Kohei Yoshida <kohei.yoshida@gmail.com> (maintainer)
Markus Mohrhard <markus.mohrhard@googlemail.com>
Jaskaran Singh <jvsg1303@gmail.com>
David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com>
Tomas Chvatal <tchvatal@suse.cz>
Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com>
Fridrich Štrba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
Stephan Bergmann <sbergman@redhat.com>
Adam Majer <amajer@suse.de>
Dmitry Roshchin <dmitry@roshchin.org>
Eike Rathke <erack@redhat.com>
Maks Naumov <maksqwe1@ukr.net>
Mike Kaganski <mikekaganski@gmail.com>
Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@collabora.co.uk>